Satisfying Marien

in #dream5 years ago

I was alone at Kathia's house when Marien came to visit me. We got high and sat on the couch when she began being more flirty than usual. She let me my finger in, which was followed by the pipe we smoked and finally me for just a few moments.

Before I could finish, she got self conscious and stopped me. I've sat back on the couch as if nothing happened and started talking about random subject. It seemed to bother her that I didn't continue my advances since she expected that from me, but hid it pretty well.

She went into another room to watch TV while I was playing with my cat in the living room. After few minutes she called me over to help with the TV since it wasn't getting any reception.

I've pulled out the antennas which immediately made it work and once again she got flirty by play dancing and placing my hands on her breast. I played it off by hiding my excitement even though I was ready to go.

I went into another room to smoke and while smoking was spraying what appeared to be an air freshener, however when it mixed with the smoke it acted as a toxic bug spray and caused random bugs to start dropping from the ceiling.

Marien came into the room with intention to find out why I wasn't more sexually aggressive with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94