City Purge

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

Deep underground at some AI research center that looked like a cube with rows and columns of cubicles. Once my body fully scanned in all four direction is when AI became sentient. Since no one expected that to happen, it caused a panic.

From that moment everyone was no longer required and mass purges have started within community. I've stayed behind with an asian female named Matsumi and when everyone was gone we started to head home.

On the road a white car approached us with older female driving and once she got us into a city is when we started to get nervous. When a moment was appropriate at the traffic light, I used a seatbelt to grab around her neck and start pulling. Immediately she became limp, but that was just a decoy, because as soon as I let go a bit she attempted to get away.

It's very hard to strangle a human, I thought to myself. Once done, me and Matsumi headed for the downtown but it was already getting dark and streets were completely empty. To get off the streets we've decided to stay in one of the houses since by now most of the city would have been purged and empty.

I've picked Matsumi in my arms and headed for the door which was locked, a simple kick swung it open and we went inside to the second floor. Turned out it was a hotel with some people still there, and since we didn't have any money, we didn't plan to stay.

At a tram station outside there was a bar-like structure which had many bottles of alcohol on the wall but it went few floors up and down from ground level, thus could not be operated by a human. Few more people were there and now Krava has joined us too.

I am standing on the other side of the tram tracks and see a tram coming from my left and by the time I realize I am on the tracks is when Krava grabs and pulls me towards himself with tram barely missing me. That really shook me up and all I could say; "wow, that really sounded like one of those", "hornet bee" said Krava.

As we're waiting for our tram, Krava tells me that Matsumi will cheat on me and that he is very certain of it, I asked him if he has hooked up with her already and that's why so sure. He told me no but was getting clear signals. That's when I told him how hard it is to strangle a human being, not sure if it was a warning to him or her.

Krava pokes me as I am looking at the bottles on the wall of the bar and tells me that 590 is presenting herself and willing. I couldn't see 590 on the wall and wasn't sure what he was talking about is when he pointed me to a female that was with us at the station.

She was standing on the left of us with few other people and each time she moved around you could see her underwear since her skirt was very short. On her leg was a tattoo with numbers 590. I took a notice of her white undies and threw a bolt at the wall in hopes to break one of the bottles.

When we got to Matsumis house, Krava and her walked in first and I was behind, her parents were neutral to me since I appeared non-threatening to them. In her room were two beds and they sat on the furthest one from the door while I sat on the other. There were some heat blankets there which made me very warm and comfortable.

After her dad left the room is when Matsumi came over to my side and sat on my laps facing me to copulate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83