Broken art, missing paintings

in #dream6 years ago

Going up the stairs at some sort of museum establishment, as I get to upper floors there are glass expositions on the upper shelf. A tail appears of what appears to be a giant rat like creature and pushes over the items. As I rush over to grab them they fall and break, only manage to save a few. Museum staff comes up and I am in fear for my safety but they assured me that everything is okay since they've review the video footage and see it wasn't my fault.

In the basement was a miniature farm with few animals in different separations, a farmer left me there alone with my cat and in one of the enclosure on the table was a plate with small eggs, I didn't noticed them and poured cereal with milk over. After realizing my mistake tried to dump all of the contents into an pissing urn which only made it worse. To the left of me about a meter was a hole which I could have used to dispose them into.

Sleeping over at my mother's best friend house, I am in the bathroom to use a computer so I don't disturb anyone, in front of me where the shower wall is there is a crack in the wall. As I sit down on the toilet , somehow I touched the shower handles and water started pouring in, no matter what I tried I could not make it stop.

After a while mother ran in panicking and ask me why I didn't shut off the water, I told her I've been trying to since the start. She showed me another cut-off point just outside the door.

When I went outside her friend and daughter were trying to clean up flooded floors and when I looked at them both were naked. I paid especial attention to her daughter.

Now I am at some civic center/restaurant and two gay black guys are performing a dance, while they were doing that I went to the bathroom and noticed a very interesting art composition of insects and small animals and went to get my camera to take few pictures. When I came back it was missing and looking at other walls I noticed few more were missing too, so were the two dancers.

I saw their black porsche driving up the driveway and I ran after them, as I screamed to stop, they realized I knew and stepped on the gas. All I was able to get was 10:10 for their licence plate. They got to the top of the hill but were stopped by the gate which hasn't opened all the way and I was getting closer, they made a left into parking lot and took the other exit. When I reached the top I couldn't find them and went into a food store.

I didn't have any money and couldn't buy any food, my friend Krava asked the cashier if we could use 01.01 telephone credit service to pay but got no response. I sat at the chair and laid my head down on an arm-rest. Woman next to me started to tease me by poking me in different body parts, when I confronted her, she said she was my sister but she looked like my mother in her younger age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25