Steps to take this year to show am aiming at my dreams

in #dream6 years ago

Here is a little steps I wanna take to be able to catchup with my feature and raise the hopeless people to stand to their feet.
IMG_20180317_115013.jpg

never say never to what you can do

I so much believe that after a lot of businesses have ventured into, I still can't be left out without showcasing my talent to the world.
In life we need just few things to achieve and to be successful in the society.

The question will be

what are the things needed in life to be successful?

  1. Keep chasing your dream no matter the distance you have come through

  2. love and unity

  3. Never compete with the gees you eat and din with, team work make dreams come through

  4. Belive in your self

MY GOLDEN STEPS AND PLANS

I will start by saying is never too late to do anything.

Am a crypto trader, writers, proof reader and artists.

Like I said

is never too late to do what you know you can do
I have sold all my coin to push in to my greatest dream of becoming a popular star in #NOLLYWOOD.

I'll relocate to find the greener pasture where Eva it is,

life is a game, when you encounter with enemies it means you are going on the right path.

Never compete with anyone in life.

Am looking forward to make it to movie industry while I'll still be doing my normal business as an entrepreneur.

Remember is never too late to do what you can do.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gflexofficial! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94