SHARK_A KILLER

in #dream7 years ago

Hello everybody. My nickname is @bibichen. I'm from viet nam. Here I will tell you about a dream that until now I still shiver. That day I was watching a movie about sharks. I was obsessed with chasing people on the water, biting and tearing people down the water. The blood, the flesh left over all that scared me.
I am self-assured, this is just a movie. But that night I dreamed that nothing else was the ferocious shark. At that time when I was on the boat with my family. Suddenly a group of sharks rushed over and they plowed onto the boat to overturn the boat and then a script similar to that of the movie came out in my dream. In turn, people attacked by the flock finally came my turn and ... and .. and and without and again, my mother called me to go to school. But all day I lie to my sick I'm really scared.

thanks everyone !!! love! @bibichen

Xin chào mọi người. nickname của tôi là @bibichen. tôi đến từ Việt Nam. sau đây tôi sẽ kể cho các bạn nghe về một giấc mơ mà đến tận bây giờ tôi vẫn còn run. ngày đó tôi được xem một bộ phim về cá mập. tôi bị ám ảnh bởi những màn rợt đuổi con người trên mặt nước, những pha cắn và xé tung con người dưới mặt nước. máu, những phần thịt còn thừa tất cả điều đó làm tôi rất sợ.
tôi tự chấn an bản thân mình, đây chỉ là một bộ phim. nhưng ngay tối hôm đó tôi mơ ngủ không gì khác là bọn cá mập hung dữ. lúc đó khi tôi đang đi trên thuyền cùng gia đình. bất ngờ một đàn cá mập lao tới và chúng lao lên thuyền làm lật thuyền và rồi một kịch bản tương tự như bộ phim đó lại sảy ra trong giấc mơ của tôi. lần lượt mọi người bị cả đàn tấn công cuối cùng cũng đến lượt tôi và ... và.. và và không có và nữa, mẹ tôi gọi tôi giậy đi học. nhưng cả ngày hôm đó tôi nói dối tôi bị ốm thực ra là tôi sợ.

cảm ơn mọi người !!! yêu thương! @bibichen

Sort:  

upvote !!! a shark is very dangerous !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48