Generating Thin Style DDG Part 2

in #dream-generator7 years ago (edited)

Continuing where I left off the other day, I will present the next six choices in the Deep Dream Generator (DDG) Gallery. As a note, I did very quickly try altering the strength of the enhancement in the settings of the Thin Style Generator with little noticeable variation. All of the following examples are done with the midrange default setting.


beginning image; red bridge


style #7


style #8


style #9


style #10


style # 11


style # 12


I'll be concluding with images for styles 13-18 in Part Three if you want to keep reading. If anyone has a favorite image i'd be interested in finding them out. There are only a few styles in thin images that I could ever see myself using, although I have considered using GIMP to photoshop them a bit. I think @gnashsters idea of utilizing specific filters to layer pieces of the image for an overall effect sounds like a fun challenge...but maybe after I absorb the basics.

For Part One of Generating Thin Style go here: Part One

For Part Three of Generating Thin Style go here: Part Three

Stay tuned for part three of the DDG Thin Style Gallery... and check out my original article on Deep Dream Generation here: playing with deep dream

above style examples are from the Deep Dream Generator Thin Style Gallery and are used for illustrative purposes only. All other photos (with the exception of bottom meme) were created by torico with the deep dream generator using the thin style gallery images using my original photo, red bridge


@torico

follow me!



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by torico from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87