Drawitbetter Contest #17 - Bob Esponja

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

SpongeBob and with Patricio Boo and Planton that I could not miss, this series is a bit silly but I've seen it for a long time with my nephews and I'm really glad to see it finally touched me to see each new series that comes out but decides for this one that caught my attention



Excuse me if there is a word that does not coincide, I find it difficult to translate from English to Spanish, sometimes I would like to write everything in Spanish but I know that the same words that I want to say would not be the same when translated.




For all my scrap I use recycling material and thus I help to conserve the environment and I give more use to my sheets that I can not use for other activities


Thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77