Drawing Challenge #2 This Is Droggy My Original Sketch

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Slide6.JPG

This is Droggy My Original Sketch
Este es Droggy Mi Dibujo Original

Then, I'll show you step by step how I do my drawing, I hope and like it

A continuación, les mostrare paso a paso como realice mi dibujo espero y les guste

The materials
Los materiales

White Papper, Graphite Pen, Eraser, and Grayscale Markers
Hoja blanca, Lapiz de grafito, Borrador y Marcadores de escala de grises

Slide7.JPG

Step #1


Have a very original idea and make the sketch
Tener una idea muy original y realizar el boceto

Slide1.JPG

Step #2


Once the sketch is done, we can see if we like
Una vez realizado el boceto, podemos observar si nos gusta

Slide2.JPG

Step #3


In this part we highlight the lines of our sketch with black tip fine marker
En esta parte se remarcan las lineas de nuestro boceto con marcador negro punta fina

Slide3.JPG

Step #4


Then we added some shadows and painted our sketch
Luego agregamos algunas sombras y pintamos nuestro boceto

Slide4.JPG

Step #5


And to finish, we retouched the shadows and the lines
Y para finalizar, retocamos las sombras y las lineas

Slide5.JPG


11.png
I hope you liked my post, if you remember
Espero te guste mi post y recuerda
VOTE – FOLLOW – RESTEEM – COMMENTS

@romulexx


Sort:  

This is so cute, nice tutorial... :D

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34