Drawing Challenge # 3 - Tropical fruit

I decided to join the Drawing challenge, so here is my entry.
fruit 5.jpg
For drawing I have used such differens tools as markers, liners and pencils. photo_2017-08-30_17-23-51.jpg

My painting process.
fruit 1.jpg

fruit 2.jpg

fruit 3.jpg

fruit 4.jpg

fruit 5.jpg
Here is the fruit I drew.
fruit 6 original.jpg
You guys choose if you like them!

Sort:  

Great post! Thanks for sharing! upvoted, im following you now!

Nice still-life drawing, @asechkina
Keep up the good work. :)

You are welcome. :)

My upvote for you!!! Beautiful drawing.

check my post and upvote/comment.
https://steemit.com/heath/@feel.good/power-yoga-surya-namaskar

This is unbelievable. Amazing

Beautiful work @asechkina. You have retained the freshness of the colors beautifully. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87