You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step by step #7 - Carnival of Venice

in #drawing7 years ago

Oh my...That is very interesting artwork! I like your idea. but if you use the full image of your work as thumbnail..I think everyone will click this post and read all of it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @zhafiqkun! Thanks also for the advice, but don't you think if I use the full image in thumbnail, it will be too small, and people won't understand what it is? I could try next time to see... :-)

not sure, but if they set the image for every thumbnail as full image which is not small, i think they can see the whole things nicely. But its just an advice for you. I really like your work. Its extremely nice and I want other people feel the same as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84