Basic and natural, when drawing with pencil.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello steemians today I present to you the images taken with my Moto G1, in which I express my first steps to start with a variety of drawings made by hand with raised HB pencil, and which in turn express the basic and natural that can get to make a drawing that copies the figure of a cartoon like Gokù of the animated series Dragon ball z, a historical personage known "Che Guevara" and what would represent the figure of myself. I hope it is to your liking and deserved respect.

goku.jpg Drawing that depicts the cartoon of Gokù in the animated series Dragon Ball Z.

che.jpg Drawing that represents the figure of historical personage "Che Guevara".

YY.jpeg Drawing that represents the figure of my person.

My dear and respected steemians. if you like my work and the way in which I humbly I am playing, I wait for your comments to know what drawings you would like to do, and if you still like please do not stop expressing your tastes giving you upvote and following to encourage me more in this beautiful art.

A Steemitnian Embrace.

Sort:  

I like your post. @yongleantonio I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87