You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My attempts at sketching

in #drawing7 years ago

Very very nice! That's the thing about art, there's so many styles and ways to create new things that you could watch videos about every different way forever. I really like the kraken picture. You did a marvelous job with those tentacles. I know it must have taken you a while to add all the details on them. Well done 👍. And I agree with you, the picture is better without the figure of the man at the bottom. But, the best way to improve at drawing is by doing it often and trying new things. Even if it doesn't come out perfect...it'll help you in the end. I've followed you and can't wait to see your future stuff~ Have a great day! 😊

Sort:  

Yup . The tentacles were the last. I checked online how minute details matter in the bigger picture (my guardians of galaxy image lacks that )
Thank you for your comments . Followd and have a nice day ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83