✏ Draw with me: Bolt of Alice in Wonderland [Full Process + Video] ✨

in #drawing6 years ago

Welcome Steemians Creativos,


Today I come very excited to share another Speed Drawing, a drawing that I like very much. Since I was little, the story of Alice in Wonderland, for its originality, has caught my attention. Being sincere before I was even a little scared, because it can be something dark for children, but today I find it very interesting.

In this new drawing I show you a small view of what would be this fantastic world, which is supposed to be the little Alice who is seeing through the bolt of a door that previously passed the white rabbit closing it in a hurry and like always, because of the little girl's curiosity, she comes to her after long pursuit of the white friend.

I want to mention that there are parts of the video where you will hear my friends talking, because in several takes they accompanied me. Without wanting to extend more, here is the step by step of this drawing.


✨ I hope you like it a lot, dear Friends ✨


Artistic Process


I did this drawing in my Drawing Book or better known as Sketchbook, the materials that I used were not just a Mongolian pencil for the sketch or sketch, or in any other pencil, for the drawing use a Uniball of black ink, or ballpoint pen; finishing the drawing with Faber-Castell color pencils.



First of all, I made the sketch with the pencil in a very soft way to delimit the design. Next, the outline of the entire illustration being very careful and applying details with the uniball, trying to create the different planes of the drawing.




Having all the outline, I proceeded to erase the sketch previously made with the pencil so that no traces of the graphite remain and finish the drawing with a touch of color, using the Faber-castell equally smoothly to achieve colors somewhat pastel to maintain the harmony of the tones.




alice5.jpg


Gallery


alice1.jpg

alice2.jpg

alice 3.jpg

alice4.png

alice.jpg


SpeedDrawing


I hope you liked the drawing, inspired by this wonderful movie. If you have any questions or suggestions about the content I am sharing or the illustration, I would be very grateful to know what you think, as well as if you want me to explain the processes while drawing.

I would love to know that animated film of children I frame childhood, to me without a doubt Alicia.

Let me know in the comments (;


Thank you very much for reading Friends,

We are reading dear Creative Steemians ❤

28879985_10215590139644942_1765506058_o.jpg



Follow me on:


Facebook | Instagram | Youtube

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif




Sort:  

Congratulations @winizart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ame tu dibujo!

I love your drawing!

Graciasss <3