Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Take your time spidy chan X_X sometimes life cockblocks artists in the way SMH life how dareyou-

Anyways your picture looks so pretty spidy chan! It really reminds me of yuri from DDLC.. Even the name is the same O_O

I have never played xbox before so I cant really relate with the nostalgia aaaa

DDLC ? wazzat????

tales of vesperia is now on ps3 (and 4, i think)

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh wow, that seems like such a pretty game. It actually reminds me of another game with a similar art-style and fighting mechanics but I can't remember what its called!! I'll have to get back to you on the name...

I've always been a Nintendo girl so I feel like I missed out on a lot of cool games. But one of my favorite series has been Rune Factory, have you ever heard of it?

Also lovely drawing as always!

Hazzah! Found it: Tales of Symphonia

Oh yes! They are a Tales Of game ! :D This one is the 5th title, I think.... so predecessor to Tales of Vesperia :D

Was Tales of Symphonia fun? :D

Havent heard of Rune Factory, but I didn't really have a Nintendo system after the Super Famicom. I think... I was mostly on PS1 and PS2 after that. And now I only have the xbox consoles.... I will look Rune Factory up !!! :D

Rune Factory is one of my all time faaaaav game series. There are mutiple titles and I've played pretty much all of them. It's kind of like Harvest Moon meets Legend of Zelda. You get to farm, court people, and fight monsters. So good!

And haha that makes sense! I actually never played Tales of Symphonia (or atleast haven't played more than like an hour of it); my friend lent it to me like five years ago and I just never got around to playing it XD

aaaaaaaaaah looks really cute and sounds really cool !!!! what a lovely series :D

i wish i have more time to play games these days. it's all work work work and then art art art ; __ ;

Nice, what mmo did/ do you play?

TERA then D3

Took years off my life, I'm telling you~

I knew you'd have made so many drawings my two day absence! Another great one here and I am always enamoured of your fashion drawing.

One drawing a day, as per usual schedule, Donna :D

Thank you, hahaha ... I just draw the character as per his design :D

Hi @veryspider!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.217 which ranks you at #2681 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 2671).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You made an awesome Yuri fanart, spider :D. His cloth is nicely detailed, and I like how confident and happy he looks in this picture.  
                         
The review of the game is also pretty extensive, I could feel your enthusiasm and fondness through the writing. You should definitely review more games ^_^.        
                       

i can make a super long horrible ones about the games that i didnt like !!!!!!

BAHAHAHAH

thank you for lovely comments * ___ * i love yuri's design with his hair and visible chest XD also love repede huhuhu~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80