Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

amazing drawing works.
i also like you, i like to draw and i also hobby drawing.
but I do not understand with digital drawing

aaah thank you

drawing is a good hobby :> very fun :>

digital is easy ! if you can draw with pencils, you can draw with digital pencils! for sure~

if you want to see my drawings please visit @hafizz

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Wow, she's such a treasure(because of all the treasure around her//no)
But ahh this looks great! Good luck in drawing this series~

XD she's a greedy lil missy~ ty ty thilah~

Planning to watch this anime as soon as I cross some shows off my to watch list. Good work here spidey!

woh i've never seen the anime but someone told me it was quite fun ??? but i dont have time lately ; __ ;

ty ada-chan~

That's probably her treasure hoard isn't it, I was going to say watch out for the dragon XD

The neck doesn't look quite right for this angle :S The character looks great as always and you did a really nice job with the background too :)

goatsig

owohhh neck is off?? ; __ ; i might fix later ! ty for pointer, ryry~

and yaya that's her treasure hoard, all hers, she is very greedy XD

Don't stress too much about it, it still looks good :)

goatsig

How can greed be bad when she looks so cute and happy? xD

XD dont give in to her looks! she is a bad naughty!

I guess that makes more sense xD

How could I missed this?!
Great work as always, @veryspider! ^.^
She's so cute, I love the dress (totally my style!!!^.^) <3<3<3

XD thank you katalina <3333

keeping all the good stuff for herself

thats why she is called missy greedy XD

Yaaaaas, I've been waiting for these! Love it, she's got my hair XD

wow you have fluffy hair <3 i love it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34