You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of my Skull Dog Character

in #drawing7 years ago

Very nice drawings, my favorite is the one whith the bird and roses , it reminds some feelings off loss.. someone or something dear as passed away, still life will allways find a way off turning something sad into another beautyfull realisation... thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks! In a weird way, that was kind of a memorial drawing (ended up being a paining) for a lot dead birds I saw. My high school had tons of large windows which killed hundreds of birds a year. The drawing sort of helped me process the meaning of death and why it happens. Thanks a lot for telling me what you thought about it! It's cool to see how other people perceive my art.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86