Drawing Idea Issues

in #drawing6 years ago

This isn't good at all.. It's been a week and I STILL can't find a good drawing idea. It's really making me frustrated... I don't want to go back to stress again... I need help on this please... Any idea is good for me, I just want something to do..

Sort:  

Well Spring is almost here, so how about Easter eggs or bunnies? Or both?

Ooh so true. Hmm I'll think about it

OK here goes!

Disney characters
Mario and Princess Peach and other Mario characters
Wizard101 characters
Pirate101 characters
Characters from other games you play
Anime characters
Your dogs
Your self!
An apple again, on a plate or table this time.
Flowers, its Spring!
Make a random design, just draw anything to start and keep adding random strokes and colors.
Draw something in your room. A lamp, your dresser, your phone, a sock on your bed :P Whatever you see can turn into a drawing. :)

Good luck, you got this!

Hmm interesting

I usually draw stylized runes when I have problem with ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16