You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slam Challenge - Plant Person

in #drawing6 years ago

AHHH I love it! The amount of detail and effort you put into the sketching phase is absolutely remarkable, most artists I follow dont put nearly so much effort in that stage, which is pooey because I personally feel that's where you can see a lot of their initial inspiration coming through before cleaning it up and putting in the colours they want.

Thanks for sharing this with us! I'll be following you to scope out the rest of your art!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! It really made my day :)
I'm really happy that you liked the sketch so much! It really encourages me to try to do more detailed sketches.
Thank you again! :)

Of course! You deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84