Sort:  

That is a really, really long dress XD And it's so pretty and floaty and billowy. I think you did an all right job with an unconscious levitating human, those arms are a right pain in the system when they're just dangling like that, the shoulders get gimbal locked or something and never seem to know which way to collapse so I think you could have gotten away with pretty much anything aesthetically pleasing there :)

Yep, the arm felt pretty awkward when I draw it because I don't usually draw dangling limb so it's unusual and weird. But maybe because it's my first time doing it, and first time everything always feels wrong to me hahaha. Uhhh I guess I will do more weird dangling limbs in my future drawings, yep, gotta do them often enough so I'm used to it.  
                           
Thanks again fyn. Your comment is always so unique and thoughtful. I love it :).          

That is a very long nightie she's wearing. Cool image although not good if she wakes up and freaks out that she's going to the place as all the religious nutters.

Yep, they wear extra long clothing so they can look cool in their moment of fame. Just like for marriage or pageant.  
                           
And the ones who go to these kind of rituals are all religious nutters choo, well either that or they just wanna get high :).              

This is simply beautiful @scrawly, and again and again I felt in love with your beautiful and pure lines, it's a poetry of lines, pure one!

Ahhh you're being too kind, Dunja. But thank you very much, I take all the compliments I get ^_^.  
                           

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you.

This drawing is deep

Thank you aalagenesis :).  
                           

I wonder where you get all the inspiration.. every day a new drawing that is perfect!!

No way it's perfect, you're just one crazy lassie!!  
                           
Crazy delicious! XD                      

Hahaha, NO, I really like your work! Is simple yet detailed! Just lovely! :)

Nice work, @scrawly! I see you curating art like crazy in @c-squared's Discord Channel! Awesome engagement you have with the community!

Yep, they recently gave me curator role and now I can curate even more!!! Mwahahahaa :D  
                           
Thank you trin :).                    

I love your writing and the concept of the drawing (it is finished?)! :)

It is finished for now. I might come back to it later if I get more inspiration and desire to tackle it some more.  
                           
Thanks again zanetaviz :).                    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87