Sort:  

Very nice work Organduo. Happy Friday.

Thank you, hope you will have a chance to create something interesting today and share it on Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have drawn good there @organduo and you can try colored pencils to to make it colorful.

Thanks! I use colors for my Pinky and Spiky comics. My last one is about the elephant. You can check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know these birds well. You captured their likeness :)

Thank you! Hopefully I will draw some other birds tonight as well.

I hope you are enjoying drawing this pictures as much as I love seeing them❣️

I do! But I ran out of space for the last one, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha Ha I did notice that one, I think he would look great in a Pinky and Spiky comic❣️

Do you no who Lady GaGa is? Ha Ha

Oh yes, @laputis and I recently saw a movie "A Start Is Born" with Laday Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Very touching...

Posted using Partiko Android

We need to give him a name... Maybe Ansy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, he looks kind of grumpy, but cute at the same time HA HA❣️

I love the way they fly.

Right! Birds are very elegant in flight...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75