Inktober 2019 Day #23 - Ancient

in #drawing4 years ago

The artwork for The Ancient One is one of my favorite from the card game Hearthstone and it really inspires some of the grandeur of Cthulhu. I decided to make a study out of it and add a little bit of my own style.

1.jpg

I am in owe of this level of creature design and I can't wait to come back a year from now and see what I will think of this and how much I have evolved in the meantime.

2.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this little tribute :) I will see you soon with another piece! Until then, I wish you all a most entertaining day!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello my friend, I really need to get in touch with you. It's for an amazing surprise regarding the Inktober event by @OCD :)

If you have discord, please contact me -> @anomadsoul #8455 or if you prefer email, please tell it to me so I can send you an message.

Either way, I hope you can reply this as soon as possible! 💪
Have a great day!

Hey there! I sent you a friend request on Discord :) I'll be waiting for your message there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79