You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storytime animation Intro part of the video? And some crashing expirience (PREVIEW)

in #drawing5 years ago

This is really great I mean like wow! Better subscribe to you Youtube now, clicked subscribed xD. I don't like the apps crashing for me its just in photoshop and for you in adobe premiere I mean wtf that's even worse I know I complained in mine which is just a single picture or a comic but in your video that's really horrible I want to find the one who invented the crashing of apps and punch him oh wait I got so far here, anyways continue on what you do we will wait for your next upload here or in Youtube.

Sort:  

Aaaa thanks looser sorry i didnt reply to this yet XD i didnt see this comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75