Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 with S Pen

in #drawing7 years ago
Hello Steemit friends, Philippines and world!
Welcome to my post again. Today I am going to talk about one of the reasons why I am here in Steemit. I am quite motivated by a few things and one of that is to have the gadget I would like to have. I have been researching about this for a long time, something to help me build and develop my hobbies and skills in drawing. This is the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 with S pen. I did have a cheaper choice 2 years ago but knowing technology, it keeps on evolving and so is my choice sometimes. I came to decide that this is my first choice now after reading lots of reviews and feedbacks from artists and some people who loves to draw. If I cannot have it, the first choice will be my second option.
The video below is one of the reviews that made me decide to get me this tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84