Jdraw -Fanart Hentai- Blood Moon Yuna (FFX)

in #drawing6 years ago

To illustrate the proportion problem I was talking about in my previous Jdraw, when I was drawing comical elongated waist (this huge cylinder connecting the torso and hips 😅), here's a fanart I made before my anatomical studies. It's Yuna (from FFX and FFX-2) at the beach during the Blood Moon.

800_Fanart_Yuna_FFX_jtrx99.jpg
Full Size

As this piece figure some skulls and some blood, I feel that I have to put the NSFW tag but doing so give me the opportunity to add a topless version so this for this post 😆. So I've just add some new layers to my image and I've remove the bra... Ok, great, now I've got to add the Hentai tag... But does that mean I have the opportunity to add an Hardcore version ? ... I ain't no more time to draw... maybe next time... (spoiler, next time will be some BL 💕).

Fanart_Yuna_FFX_jtrx99_Topless.jpg
Full Size


Process

For the process, here's the Linewok and some flat color steps. This one was totally digital (no paper version).

500_P1_yuna.jpg
500_P2_yuna.jpg
500_P3_yuna.jpg

*If you're intertrested in my non-NSFW work (boring), here's my intoduceyourself

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg
espacialy my Hentai work because I'm not still good at 😝

Sort:  

Wow thisbpost is beuty nice

Hey! thanks :)

WARNING! The comment below by @udywriter leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@kwaiifaneite/hi-steemit I will be forever your fan!

Great job jtrx99!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22