My watercolor collection review

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

In this video I'm showing all the watercolor paints I have (and I have a lot), talking about advanteges and disadvantages of each:) Hope you'll find it useful!:)


You also can check out my video about taking care of bruches: https://steemit.com/drawing/@inber/how-to-take-care-of-your-brushes-lifehack-for-artists
Sort:  

Nice video. I may have to do some shopping soon :D I've had the Russian set for good 10 years now and it's my favourite one. It has lasted pretty good, though i only work with watercolors every now and then. I do have a small set from winsor&newton that my grandpa left me, it came with a pretty good brush. Haven't really thought about watercolor mediums so that might be something I want to try, though I'm happy with running thin colors :)

Medius can add brightness:) And yep, winsor is awesome, I have their ink. May be I'll try their watercolor one day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34