2B Nier: Automata!!

in #drawing7 years ago

YoRHa No. 2 Model B, or "2B". A female android whose qualities or characteristics are being with immense serenity, calmness and coldness. She lives in a post-apocalyptic universe with a rather dark and sinister atmosphere, in which there is a war between the few remaining human beings and an army of machines from another world. So humanity was forced to take refuge in the moon with the aim of recovering the earth again, so they created several prototypes of androids to fight their battle against the machines that invaded the earth.

It's the video game Nier: Automata, I want to play it! XD

And in honor of this incredible character that fascinated me I made this drawing of 2B, I hope you like it;)

Give me a UV if you like the drawing please ;) See you in the next post! 


Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

vote back and follow me

excelente aporte :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28