Drawing Of Some Really Good Band Logo's

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Doodle of some really good bands.

Nofx, Dead kennedys, Descendants, Green Day, Suicidal Tendencies, and Nirvana.

Hope you like : D

Screen Shot 2017-09-16 at 4.44.46 pm.png


By 12 year old giraffe on skates

Sort:  

I don't remember if I've listened to Nofx or not, or a couple others. But I definitely have been listening to Nirvana and Green Day since I was around your age. Actually, I consider Wake Me Up When September Ends to be one of my personal theme songs.

Very nice cover art drawings. Better than I could do.

Hey! You should do the cover art for Novalord Industries' imaginary band! :D

Sure, that sounds great, though I'm not familiar with your imaginary band 'Novalord Industries' what kind of music do they play? Tell me more about your imaginary tunes! 😂

Novalord Industries isn't the imaginary band. Novalord Industries is an actual entity. XD

The imaginary (for the moment) band is called Black Cat Magic. We're mostly rock music. Some would call us progressive. Alternative suits us as well.

Our first album will be a self-titled debut, but our second will be [We are the] Black Cat Brigade.

Some of our tunes have lyrics. It's just that my husband's instruments are being held hostage by some really awful people, so we have to save up to buy new ones, which will take a very long time. Also trying to meet some new people with a passion for music as well.

Haha, sure, that sounds great. I hope Black Cat Magic goes well, cant wait to hear your debut!

You'll probably be in high school by the time that happens, lol.

Very cool work. Resteemed and upped :)

Nirvana- one of my favourite bands!

What great doodling, you have a great talent.

Thank you so much!

Some of my favourite bands!

Congratulations @giraffeonskates! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17