My new digital picture - Two Goldfish. creation process: photos and videos

in #drawing6 years ago

 Hello dear friends! My new picture is " Two Goldfish".

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me. 

 I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.  

I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube.  

 My channel to Youtube

My page vkontakte 

My public  

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem    

Sort:  

Wow! Just wow! It looks real @elenasteem

You did a great job sistah! Its look like a picture that was taken in the aquarium. Do you go schooling on this skill? I was really amaze with your skill 😄

You are very good:)

Good job! Impressive skills

Love the creativity! best wishes.

This is mastery of digital painting @elenasteem. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65