You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Assassin

in #drawing6 years ago

Your use of black and thick line is genius in this one! It has a feel of 1890s poster art which I am obsessed with!

I'm inspired by your showing the drawing in pieces each time. I think you might have influenced how I share drawings from now on. I love that we all influence one another in so many ways. Also I love your drawings and seeing your progression.

I've been feeling like I can't keep up with Steemit of late, but I always make sure to see what you are up to!

Sort:  

Your comments are precious Donna! I really enjoy reading them, it's like eating a yum little snack and I like snacking a lot hahaha.

I don't know anything about 1890s poster but now I am interested. Maybe I will spend some time looking for them.

And I think your fans would be glad if you show us more details in your creation process. Honestly I don't really enjoy making step by step because I need hours to make a detailed post, hours that I rather use for drawing instead. But I know some people like looking at them, so I do it when I can.

You've been here since last year, Donna. It's really commendable that you're still so productive and active also, I will try to have your strength and perseverance.

Thank you :).

I was just saying in @veryspider latest dtube video of drawing I always mean to do this. And I've asked many times how it's done, but then I never try and do it. I suppose I should just look up a youtube tutorial on capturing the video of your screen and make one.

I'm glad you like my rambling comments. Sometimes I wonder if people think, "Now, what is she on about!" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71