Tokyo ghoul fanart - Kaneki Ken

in #drawing7 years ago

Here is a quick drawing I did at the mall waiting for my friend ;) Well, I finiahed at home...
Kaneki from Tokyo Ghoul.
Hope you like it.

20170627_181518.jpg

20170627_181405.jpg

I use reference when I draw.
Sketched with mechanical pencil and inked with 0.5mm black an red ballpoint pen.

Sort:  

Great work as always. I love Tokyo Ghoul! and Kaneki :)

I'm so waiting for the new season! Thanks for the compliment!!!

Awesome work! I love the difference in shading by hatching. Looks great! Followed!

Another great drawing.

Thank you💖

@djynn u are so talented, wonderfull drawing

Thank you so much!!!

Please, one of Haise :D

I'm looking for the good reference of Haise. I don't have enough info because I don't read manga... maybe I should. Thanks!!!

A little explanation is that Haise is a "good kaneki" that know how to fight, but have a "dark kaneki" inside that try to take control. A beautiful drawing could be represent this. I could try, but my drawing isn't very good XD
Have a nice day, and congratulation for this great drawing

Woooo thank you that sounds gooood!!!

YES!!! Love Tokyo Ghoul!

Me too!!!

wow this is great, they need to hurry up and make a 3rd season lol

I agree!!! Thanks!!!

awesome and with a pen too, been a while since i read the manga but it was an pretty cool one. and your drawing is spot on.

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87