Entry for Trial by Comics Contest - Smèagol 🖊 コンテストに参加します - スメアゴル (WP101)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

20171117_164426.jpg

Hellooo...
I'm entering this drawing for Trial by Comics hosted by @kommienezuspadt. The theme is "The Lord Of The Rings"
So, I drew Smèagol / Gollum.

こんにちは~
@kommienezuspadtさんのコンテスト、 Trial by Comicsに参加します。
テーマは"ロード・オブ・ザ・リング" ということなので、スメアゴル/ゴラムを描きました。


Process...

20171117_164909.jpg

20171117_164827.jpg

20171117_164749.jpg

20171117_164705.jpg

20171117_164556.jpg

Hope you like it.

20171117_164508.jpg

Used : reference, mechanical pencil for sketching, 0.5mm black and blue ballpoint pen for inking

画材 : 模写用元絵、 シャーペン (下描き)、0.5mm 黒と青のボールペン (インク入れ)

Visit my home page!
DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

100% own work.

Sort:  

うおぉーーーーペン二本でこのクオリティって本当にすごいですなぁ(๑>◡<๑)

ありがとうございます!

Kowaii~!!!! hahaha... Nice one, sis!!! (^_^)/

Hahaha I know it's pretty kowaiiiiii!!!! I like your new avatar!

Yeah.. and somehow Ii know how you enjoyed drawing this especially the eyes.. hihi ^^
Thank you sis... @skyleap gave me this last night... sooo happy! ^_^

Ha!!! I was waiting for someone to mention about the eyes😆 You got it right! Awesome! Thanks sis!

Hahaha.. I know how you love drawing eyes... So I couldn't NOT mention it... hihi... ^_^ You're always welcome sis! ^^

give me the ring master. smeagol wants the ring, the ring master.

Heehee gotta watch that movie again someday :)

give me the ring master.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

ロード・オブ・ザ・リング大好きなんですけど、スメアゴルの雰囲気がですぎてて、びっくりしました^^

スメアゴルって可愛い顔の方でしたっけ?本当は可愛い顔を描きたかったのですが、怖い顔の方が描きやすいので、こんな感じになりました。ありがとうございます^^

Fantastic work as always! One day I will have to find some time to draw, not that I aspire to your abilities, but I can work on drawing a straight line at least lol...

Thank you so much. I would love to have more pepole join me drawing. Looking forward to it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by djynn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Waw, I just mimicked the sound of smeagol to my friends yesterday night and today I see the picture of him, haha.
I amazed! I hope you win! Hihi

You can mimick the sound of smeagol?!?! That is cool! Thanks for stopping by!

Yes of course i can 😹 oke you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31