Imagination Taking Place

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian'z 😁

I was a little bit bored while waiting for the time. While waiting, I thought of jotting down words in my mini notebook and while scanning... a video in youtube suddenly popped up in my mind. I used to draw when I have leisure time before but because of my work now I spent mostly of my free time sleeping. In the video, there is a word written and using that word, you must make a cartoon or drawing. It captured my interest that's why I tried it. The word is "pizza".

image

image

Hey guys! I'm not so good in drawing. Please bear with me. Hehe

Tadaaaah! And here is the finished product.

image

A boy eating pizza. 😅 Sorry for the hands, I really do have struggles in doing hands. I practiced many times before but still I failed. Haha

Thank you for reading guys! Hope you enjoyed and it's worth your time. Thank you! 😊
Please don't forget to leave a comment, upvote and follow me. God bless Steemian'z! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48