New Villages from my token-assets-pack ! Soon to be releasedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi steemians, recently I've been sharing samples of my recent work, a do-it-yourself pack of illustrations and assets that people can use to build their own towns-villages for any kind of fantasy RPG game or fantasy story.

I illustrated each token individually in photoshop with my Wacom tablet. Now I've been making some example villages of what you can create with this pack of tokens. and here are three example of what can be done. They look pretty good. I intend to release the pack for free some day next week. It will be free for a day or two and then it will become a paid item; so pay attention to when it is released to catch the free day.

Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 1.50.58 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 1.51.15 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 1.51.07 PM.png

Now this is a pic that shows the total of tokens included:

Promo Token Image.jpg

Thanks for following and reading these posts.



I'm a graphic illustrator and I focus my work in tabletop RPG games like dungeons and dragons.

I'm new on Steemit but have great aims to share my work in posts like this one where people can see illustrations be created from the ground up.

Send some love, likes and follow me for awesome cartography illustrations.

I do this full time and I love creating fantastic locations !

If you're interested in my work, take a look at my Patreon page

There is a pledge level that gives access to my photoshop source files, in case you wish to see my workflow and learn in the process.

optional text

Sort:  

That's awesome! Always excited to find new tools for DMing.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05