My little effort in Painting! Be passionate and always love your work!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Being a amateur painter, i am in love with pencil and eraser since my childhood. Then when i was in my teen, I liked to play with painting colors. Whenever i am free or lets say leisure time I instantly pick up my sketch book and paint whatever my mind speaks.

Rather than my studies, i was always interested in extra activities from my schooling. It doesnot mean that i was not good at studies but more time i used to spent with crafts and colours. Well, I would like to share my recent paintings which i have drawn during my vacation.

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-12-14-1.png

Personally, I think painiting is not a perfect art. Whatever our mind pick and portray that is art. He/she should not be a professional painters to draw a fine art. Whatever your imagination is within just sketch and sketch untill your hands are burned. Then only you can sketch well with your heart.

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-10-28-1.png

You can not learn sketch untill you do it yourslef. I can hear so many people admiring others harwork but never try to do it themselfs even they are interested. There is a saying "Practise Makes Man Perfect". Untill and unless you try harder you cannot achieve what you are trying to.

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-10-36-1.png

I never judge someone with their grades in high schools. I personally feel that as low as they score, he/she can focus in skill knowledge side rather than studying always. So i always encourage people to learn extra activities with your surroundings. Everyone you met in a tiny seconds are inspiring from one another side.

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-11-11-1.png

Paintings are basically playing with colors. The more you play with various colors, the concept will automatically strike. There is no specific formula to draw a sketch. It is a experiment you do with your mind.

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-11-28-1.png

At last, be passionate and do whatever you like. Always put on your effort to achieve goal. Success is right next to you untill you love your work. Never give up on whatever you are doing. Keep on facing challenges and stay beautiful inside and out :)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-12-11-00-1.png

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

wow awsome drawing and nice art..!

Thank you so much

Beautiful work @bindu !

Thank you!

Nice drawings☺️👏

Thank you beautiful ☺

😌😌😌

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Love is, above all else, the gift of oneself. Hope you have a great day!

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @retroo. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02