Rocker girl (artwatch original sketch)

in #drawing7 years ago

rockergirl.jpg

A rocker girl and her cat.
It is kind of a self portrait but not..really ha ha.
Anyways-
I am listening to this 8 tracks and was also listening to it while drawing this - so listen along and draw something that inspires you from the list.
https://8tracks.com/freilib/my-world
The track is called "My World" by Freilib

If you like the things I show you each day please give me a resteem or an upvote. Feedback is welcome and follows feel great. I am also active on steemgigs so look out for me if you need something done.

Cheers and much LUV,
HR

Sort:  

Haha. She is good at rocking.

A chill rocker girl anyways haha

I really like the colors on this one! and the chillin vibe, nice smoke as well :)

Thanks @steemitadventure I appreciate your kind of feedback.

Very nice artwork.

Woah, you have some kind of talent, something I really like. Self portrait? Do you also have this <3 tattoo? ^^
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thanks for stopping in troilo. No tattoo there sorry haha.

Very beautiful artwork!

Thank you dralex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78