portrait

in #drawing7 years ago

Not a very good portrait

Material: watercolor and graphite pencils (KOH-I-NOOR).

 Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Very good actually

thanks!

Not bad at all, in fact very good...

Thank you :)

Lovely potrait
Thanks for good work

I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

Thank you so much! ok

A beautiful portray of a creative lady @andrianna -good jon, keep it up

welcome..keep it up

Great work! :)

Thank you so much

I love the coloring.

It is a painting

I disagree. I think its a pretty good portrait. I love the color choices that you've made. Since the hair is the only bright color in the picture...it really makes the other features stand out. And...that nose! I don't know why, but I have a terribly difficult time trying to draw nice noses. So I can't help but admire those who can 😂😌

Thank you so much! I AM VERY PLEASED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85