Sort:  

Me: (Searches Perilla)
Google: an Asian plant of the mint family with medicinal and culinary uses. It is regarded as an invasive weed in some areas.
Me: Di @paper-mecado sketched a man on drugs?

Lol. Sorry. I think I saw a Perilla before. Haha. Silly me. That beard reminds me of Tony Stark, though.

I did not know what title to put him and that's why I put the perilla haha. My titles are always in Spanish, I guess from there the confusion. But it is true is similar to that of tony stark haha, the data of the medicinal plant did not know, you always learn something!

(Searches perilla: spanish to english) Ooooooh! Hahaha. It's a billy-goat beard!

Hahaha exactly!!

This is so funny. You're right. I do learn something every time.

We learn from each other :)

That's nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37