Dragonball Z Shenron-like Dragon

in #dragon6 years ago

First look I had is I was thinking of Shenron in Dragon ball Z. It is an ultimate anime that gets us addicted when we were kids. When a neighbor has a tape of it, we all get into the room and watch it all together.

In fact, the energy ball became a trend on us when we play. Shenron also grants a wish if the dragon balls were collected.

20180813_230850.jpg

This is the reason why I took a shot of this. This remind my childhood memories a lot. This creepy dragon with a scary voice Lol

Have you been a Dragon Ball Z fan too?

Sort:  

I also this think might be scary for a child.........
and I know many kids will also be scared watching......
But plus minus the shot is massively fascinating........

Haha I truly understand. But in our place, Shenron is an absolute weapon (you can make 3 wishes).

Seriously
where is that actually.........
Do the wishes really come true
?

Of course fans I'm just like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11