Damn I Suck at Artifact

in #draft5 years ago

image.png

Okay its been 3 days after the release and I'm playing this game non-stop and I can say that I'm having a lot of fun at the moment. I already blasted like 15 tickets and after blasting those tickets I can say that I suck. Since there aren't any ladder I can't have anything besides playing phantom draft and I'm out of tickets right now so I need to pay up or convert my cards. The game is quite fun to play but I don't get it sometimes.

Sort:  

Some reviews say of excessive randomization. What are your thoughts on this?

Well there are a lot of rng factors some needs to be removed but the core mechanics of rng makes this game fun like random minion deployment etc etc if there weren't a lot of rng in lane controls the game wouldn't be this fun but there are some improvement cards pure rng it needs to be deleted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17