Woman's Day special ,inspiration of woman Dr. meena kumari Solanki

in #dr5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190307-WA0095.jpg
Hello friends All of you are welcomed at the gest corner of today's. Today, in the light of the women's day, there is going to be a person who has achieved a place on the strength of his struggle. Those who had to face many problems in the early stages. Because of domestic violence, life became a mountain of turmoil. On the other hand, there was no job due to the rate of strike rate rate. But you have never lost a lot of trouble, and today is the inspiration for other women in the form of a cooperative woman. You are also a writer with a struggling woman. Yes, you are right. We are talking about the Haryana resident Dr. Meena Kumari Solanki , come to know
Name - Dr. Meena Kumari Solanki, Birth Place - Haryana, Father - Subedar Shishram, Mother - Smt. Phoolavati Telarani, Qualification - MA, MPhil, PhD Hindi, MA Education, JBT, BEd, Tait, Screening etc. Business - publication of compositions in many letter magazines at special local, national and international level, and participation in poet conferences and seminars - study, teaching, interest - dance, singing, acting, playing, debating etc. Address: Sankhol Bani Barahi Road, Tehsil -Bahadurgarh, District -Jajjar
Haryana. So let's know L. R. Seju Thob 'prince', the excerpt from the conversation: -

  1. When was your writing started and inspired by? What is your best form and composition and why?
    Responses: - My writing started from the cannon meal school of Jhansi in the third class in those days, then I still remember some lines of poetry written in my poem, "I remember my grandmother, my mother, too sweet, The story tells a lot, 'I started writing with inspiration from my mother, once mother started speaking the letter to Mama and I was writing the whole thing Even after he was filled up, the mother would write the letter and write the entire 1 month story in every corner, due to the blank paper, my lined kite had to be lifted upwards like the door of the kite but in NaniHal too much of my letter Appreciated my maternal uncle told everyone that I am very happy to hear this beautiful letter written by Phuld's second pass, Chhori wrote, and every time mother asks for writing a letter. Thus I Learned to Aten now I tell you to make a fairy tale and bandits to his friends and he was very happy
  2. It is very difficult for a working woman to take extra time, how do you manage literature for time?
    Responses: If there is a spirit in the mind, even if you are alive, the feeling of love increases as soon as two rows are ready in the mind. Write down the eyes, the eyes of the house will surely show the dangerous dialogue can also be heard. But in spite of this, the excitement is kept alive .
  3. What is the status of literature in the present tech era? Is this the extreme level of literature? Briefly
    Responses: Literature writing and publication in the present tech era has become very straightforward. There is no need to take the pen again and again, as soon as you have a feeling of emotions in the mind, write or type in words. I want to see the Hindi literature to that extreme extent When there is at least one constructor in every home, it is time for the present time. English is in the present and it is not possible for common man to write best literature in English. Is that correct literature Apanie can be written in the same language
  4. If someone is behind the success of every successful person, then who would you like to credit your success and why?
    Responses: - My mom is my father behind my success My self-confidence is my courage and courage to stand in the opposite conditions where there is a lesson for parents where parents teach lessons of tolerance, whereas father oz develops qualities.
  5. Your writing has also been on women's co-operation. What message would you like to give to women as being a struggling woman?
    Responses: - In each of my ways you will see some form of women empowerment. Being a struggling woman, I would like to convey to all women that if there are failures in life, then understand that God has kept some special thinking for you. Fall loss Do not fall apart Do not let yourself be confronted with challenges with self-confidence Learn to be patient and you will definitely win.
  6. The story of your life seems very difficult to fight. Such an episode of your struggle in which you did not even dare to be a woman?
    Responses: - House discord tried to break me repeatedly but the responsibilities of the children and the love strengthened me, moving forward in the field of education and doing something I did not let the lure me defeat me.
  7. According to you, what is the status of women presently? Are women still prejudiced with customs? What would you like to suggest.
    Responses: - According to me, the situation of women is not so good at present, despite being educated and successful, it is still compelled to be confined to KU practices. In-laws do not open the tongue, do not go out of work, protest against milk, Snatching children
    With problems etc. Why do I use a new problem phone and it has come. In my opinion, every woman should oppose the evil, without the possibility of improvement without war. Notwithstanding all the suffering of corporal punishment, it is better to have conditions Compete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98