Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Constantly being active as a curator (and nowadays) occasionally as an author on the Steem blockchain.
Participating in the SPUDs (Steem Power Days), selling Steem Dollars (SBD) for Steem, and then powering it up, and so on.
Nowadays I don't really have time for the Steem blockchain to manually curate (I use SteemAuto to do automatic upvotes), but if I manually curate, then I usually try to upvote the posts early, which means upvoting 10 (or even less) minutes after posting.
If my upvote value would be at least $0.02 (the payout threshold), then I would also use this strategy on comments, but nowadays my 100% upvote is worth about $0.01, so nowadays I rarely upvote comments. I usually upvote comments, when the comments already have a pending payout of at least $0.02 to avoid wasting my voting power.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No


Hey @upvotenev, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23