Do you have similar political opinions like your parents?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you have similar political opinions like your parents?


It's very common to see that people got their political opinions influenced by their parents. They also support, vote the same political party like their parents used to do. This is something a family tradition to support the same.

Now a days I have seen many young persons showing have different opinions publicly which does not match with their parents thought. And they don't care about it much. They are very focus to express what they believe is right.

balloon-1014411_640.jpg

I personally have sort of neutral political view as because my country does not have stable political history. So it is almost similar to support any party. This is the difference between me and my parents. They have their own choices, but I don't see any valid reason to do so. We had many arguments on this topic. But both parties does not change their thought.

I am interested to know what's your stances on this. Do you hold the similar political thought, view or opinions as your parents or not?


  • Yes, mostly

  • No, I have my own logic

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes, mostly.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I have my own logic.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I have my own logic.

Great. Same here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes, mostly.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes, mostly.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I have my own logic.

Many of my political views differ from my parents, but this is partly the result of an ingrained view that I share with my parents: that one should examine all ideas with healthy amounts of skepticism and independence.

Also, my parents have several differing views from one another.

Great to know.
Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes, mostly.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I have my own logic.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for No, I have my own logic.

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86