Are you a dpoll addict?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you a dpoll addict?


Are you addicted to polls? If so, I have a poll for that. It will be a long journey, but together we can determine if it is true or not, and find a way to help you!


img src

(optional) What is it about polls that you like so much?


Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

  • Yes, I've voted on 500 - 999 polls

  • Probably, I've voted on 250 - 499 polls

  • Maybe, I've voted on 100 - 249 polls

  • Probably not, I've voted on 50 - 99 polls

  • No, I've voted on 0 - 49 polls

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I've voted on 500 - 999 polls

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 40% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Voted for

  • Yes, I've voted on 500 - 999 polls

As of 2019.05.02, 19:30 CEST, I have voted on 757 polls so far.
I have made 101 polls so far.

That's a lot of polls to make and answer. Confirmed addicted. 😉

Voted for

  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

I voted in all of them.. from the beginning..

Voted for

  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

I think I will be second on the list of poll voters since the launch of dPoll :)

Lol I prefer second. I never liked leadership 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I've voted on 0 - 49 polls

I honesty must say "No."
I just haven't been here long enough.
I want to be a dpoll addict!!!
I'll there soon.

Voted for

  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

I voted on 1587 polls. But I don't need any help yet, it's still out of the addiction area :D

Voted for

  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

But I like to ask more than answer, mostly

Nothing wrong with that, without people making the polls there would be none to answer. 😃

Voted for

  • No, I've voted on 0 - 49 polls

I don't have much time to answer polls mostly. I am a hard working student :)

How will you ever be a poll addict if you are wasting time studying?

😂😂 IDK honestly... School is getting in the way of many things... Even my blender logs :( right now I am on a school PE trip. This weekend I need to study a lot as well...

Posted using Partiko Android

Blender, I tried that once, I can't even model a cube, exaggeration. 😂 I was trying out Unity and wanted to make a few models to try out in it, including rigging them. But I'm not the artist. I'm a programmer. haha

Voted for

  • Yes, PLEASE HELP ME! I've voted on 1,000+ polls

No help needed :) it’s a harmless addition:)

Voted for

  • Yes, I've voted on 500 - 999 polls

I just like answering the questions that people come up with. Polls are nice and quick. don't usually require a lot of thought to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88