Do you watch any YouTube Originals programs?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you watch any YouTube Originals programs?


Recently, YouTube announced that many of its original programs will soon come out from behind its YouTube Premium paywall. Instead, it will offer them for free on its regular platform but with advertisements added to the programs.

My favourite YT Premium show is Cobra Kai, which was both critically acclaimed and praised by viewers. For its first season, the first two episodes were released for free on YT and after that, you had to subscribe to YT Premium (formerly YouTube Red) to see the remaining eight episodes.

Episode 1 of Cobra Kai has now been viewed over 50 million times. The second season will premiere in 2019.

Let us know what your favourite YouTube Originals show is.


  • Yes (which ones?)

  • No (why?)

  • I haven't yet but I might in the future

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No (why?).

Voted for No (why?).

I am not a fan of TV shows even though internet services are very expensive in country and limits from spending up to an hour a month on YouTube.

Voted for No (why?).

too busy... :c

Voted for No (why?).

I like YouTube but never cared to find out what Originals is.

Voted for No (why?).

no time

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I haven't yet but I might in the future.

Voted for No (why?).

Voted for I haven't yet but I might in the future.

Voted for I haven't yet but I might in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94