You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pepsi or Coke

in #dpoll5 years ago

@patrice I don't know where to find you in private or even how to contact you hope you'll find my comment, anyway! I have been getting downvotes by mack -bot and I don't know why? if I'm doing something wrong tell me but I'm not spamming or vote farming I respect teamnz bot and it all started when I started doing actifit which is a fun new way of earning steem?!

Sort:  

Removed until I can look into it. You can contact us in discord.

https://discord.gg/NWEptHX

sweet thanks man! look into it I'm sure I haven't done anything wrong

This person is part of the steemit looters , they are stealing steem from users and channeling all that steem back to their accounts . Report these criminals !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87