How many Steemmonsters Boosters did you open before Silver League? (Poll + Small Giveaway #4)

in #dpoll5 years ago

How many Steemmonsters Boosters did you open before Silver League? (Poll + Small Giveaway #4)


Poll

I am still trying to figure out how much it will cost me to advance to the next Steemmonsters level. So far I bought 9 boosters and consider myself quite lucky with the results: Talia Firestorm, Magi of the Magic Forest, The Peakrider, Selenia Sky as normal foils plus Golden Tyrus Paladium and Golden Haunted Spider.
Despite these mighty cards I can't seem to get out of Bronze league, though. Hopefully this will get better as the season advances.

How many boosters did you have open before you could break through to Silver League for good?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation an Undead Minotaur card will be raffled among all participants & commentators.

Undead Minotaur

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaway(s).

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • I'm still in Bronze League.

  • I advanced to Silver League without opening any boosters.

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 1-10 boosters.

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 11-25 boosters.

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 26-50 boosters.

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 51-100 boosters.

  • It took me more than 101 boosters to get out of Bronze League for good.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League without opening any boosters.

Voted for

  • I'm still in Bronze League.

Congratulations @handtalk5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 11-25 boosters.

Congratulations! Out of 16 unique commenters you have been picked as winner by Steem Comment Picker.

Your Undead Minotaur is on its way.

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 1-10 boosters.

4 beta and 5 alpha packs. I feel I need some but the low prices of steem isn't encouraging.

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 1-10 boosters.

1 booster to try it. I buy cards on the market most of the time

I vote for the 101 packs as I bought a bundle 100pack before getting to it, but I bought quickly after signing up
player name @itharagaian

i have no idea. i got into silver while the rewards for quests were still beta packs so i dont have a number of packs i opened. number i bought tho? 0. probly dont get into the giveaway buuuut ohwell.

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League after opening 1-10 boosters.

I've no idea actually but you've been very, very lucky with the cards you've got from 9 packs. I've opened over 100 packs and never got a legendary summoner.

Voted for

  • I advanced to Silver League without opening any boosters.

I have not opened any Steem Monsters boosters so far.
My highest Steem Monsters Rating is 1459 so far.
My highest Steem Monsters League is Silver II so far.
My current Steem Monsters Rating is 468.
My current Steem Monsters League is Bronze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67