You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilds are coming, will you be joining one? (Splinterlands and SBI Giveaway #11)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Maybe. I'll wait for the feature to be launched, before deciding.

If I can join a casual guild with minimal requirements, sure!

I've seen some hefty requirements for beginning guilds and instead of encouraging to join up it scares me off :-)

Sort:  

That's true. It could get expensive to be in a guild. One of the things I noticed though, is that players can really benefit from joining a guild in a big way through DEC bonuses and Shop discounts. That could be why some guilds post hefty requirements, too...the benefits are that significant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29