Do you like to watch soap operas on your television?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you like to watch soap operas on your television?


Hi friends!


pixabay image

My friend Sally is addicted to watch television serials. She spends too much time on watching those soap operas which the producers are broadcasting for many years. There never ending stories, dramas and complex plots seems quite boring to me. I wonder why some people are still addicted to these serials.

Do you like to watch soap operas?


  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

  • Yes, its my favorite pastime.

  • I like to watch them but don't have spare time.

  • I hate them.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I hate them.

Voted for

  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

Voted for

  • I hate them.

Voted for

  • I hate them.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

Voted for

  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

Voted for

  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

Voted for

  • Yes, its my favorite pastime.

Distinguish "soap operas" (very romantic stories for females without real messages or thoughts), and good quality series. There are good movies and bad movies. Good series and bad series. I know some very good and intelligent ones. (Search for it in Google: "best comedy series", "best history series list" etc.)

Voted for

  • No, they are too boring because of their long and complex stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01