What would you do in case of a war in your country?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What would you do in case of a war in your country?


Dozens of millions of people are refugees on the Earth today, many of them fleeing from wars, others from civil wars, others from dictatorships, others from misery and hopeless economic situations. What would you do if a war began in your country tomorrow?

War
(Photo: Pixabay)


  • Fighting for my people

  • Running, very far away

  • Saving my family at all cost

  • Sending a huge bomb to the politicians or generals responsibles for the war

  • It depends on who the aggressor was

  • Other (please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Other (please comment).

My country (USA) is at war all the time...not much I could do..

But not on the territory of the USA... I think in the USA there was no war since approx. 150 years, excepting Pearl Harbour... What if there is war or civil war inside your country?

I have no idea...the country is full of rednecks with guns...I'll let the do the fighting..:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Saving my family at all cost.

Voted for Running, very far away.

Congratulations @deathcross! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Voted for Running, very far away.

Voted for Running, very far away.

Voted for It depends on who the aggressor was.

Voted for Saving my family at all cost.

Voted for Saving my family at all cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85