You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #dpoll6 years ago

Dear @jaynie

Thank you for your prompt reply and that link. I will get familiar with your project and I just added you on Discord :)

The only thing is that I'm hardly using this platform so Im not so sure how does it work. hope you can accept my request and send me some DM?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

hi I nominate @crypto.piotr for his passion to create community and @help.venezuela for his project of helping this country. I also nominate @surpassinggoogle for his unconditional support

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @caribehub

I love how supportive you always are! Seriously I appreciate it. Hope you know it.

ps. Would you mind checking out my latest post. Our community got almost 100 nominations :) Amazing, isn't it?

Yours
Piotr

Hi @caribehub,
Thank you so much for supporting @help.venezuela. Thanks to you we managed to get through the first cut and we will be able to help even more people from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86